My Time to Craft, Coffee and Cream challenge

The theme this week at the My Time to Craft challenge blog is “coffee and cream” These aren’t colours I often go for, but I had fun with this one, thank you.

6 Responses to “My Time to Craft, Coffee and Cream challenge”

  1. Torpenhow07 Says:

    Love this card Susan it is so elegant

  2. june Says:

    Susan i am pleased you put this one here its so beautiful. I adore this card
    Hugs June xxxx

  3. lesley Says:

    Pretty card, thank you for taking part in the MTTC challenge xx

  4. Jo Says:

    Very elegant card. Thanks for joining in this week :o) Jo x

  5. june Says:

    Hi Susan, just me again lol. I want you to pop over to my blog if you get chance and see what i have left for you there 🙂
    Hugs June xxxx

  6. Torpenhow07 Says:

    Hi Susan I think June has got in first but go visit my blog there is something there for you


Leave a Reply

