Stamp Something Sketch Challenge, Fri 17th Oct

There is a great sketch at the Stamp Something blog this week, provided by the lovely Katharina from Whiff of Joy stamps
Here is a card I made last night using a stamp from Viva Las Vegas stamps and papers from K&Co. I used a square card, which threw the elements out a little, and I just couldn’t get the text to look right at the angle in the sketch, so I hope it’s ok that I tilted it the other way πŸ™‚

5 Responses to “Stamp Something Sketch Challenge, Fri 17th Oct”

  1. kreativgeschwafel Says:

    wonderful card and a great stamp!

  2. Denise Says:

    This is beautiful! Love your printed papers. Thanks for playing along. πŸ™‚

  3. Rach Says:

    a great card, hugs rachxx

  4. erin... Says:

    What a fun card!! great job with the sketch!!

  5. june Says:

    Hi Susan, glad you added her here this week. She is definitely one of my faves πŸ™‚ Love this card as you know.
    I also wanted to let you know i left something on my blog for you , hope you will be pleased
    Hugs June xxxx


Leave a Reply

