Happy Birthday to Arty Girlz!

The lovely team over at the Arty Girlz challenge blog are celebrating their very first birthday this week, and appropriately enough, the challenge is to make something birthday-related.
I made this very simple card, and decided before I began that I would limit myself to one card blank, one sheet of 6×6 paper, one sticker and a sentiment.
Happy Birthday, Arty Girlz! May your next year be filled with fun and inspiration ๐Ÿ™‚

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Arty Girlz!”

  1. Julie Says:

    Beautiful card Susan

    I love cupcakes

    Thanks for joining in with the Arty Girlz challenge

    Julie xx

  2. crissi Says:

    Gorgeous card susan very pretty

    Thanks for joinng in with the Arty Girlz challenge

    crissi xx

  3. june Says:

    Hi Susan, just lil ole me lol. Love this card its YUMMY lol nicely made you have been busy lately and i am sorry i havent been back this last week or so
    Hugs and thanks for you comments on my blog too.
    Hugs June xxxx

  4. Heidi Sonboul Says:

    Hey honey,
    You won my Anna Griffin embellies the other day and I just need your address and I can mail them off to you ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Hope you enjoy them. Please email me at
    queenofpaper.blogspot.com
    ~The Queen of paper lol AKA Heidi


Leave a Reply

