Papertake weekly challenge

My first blog challenge. I should really wait until tomorrow to take a photo in daylight, but I’m not altogether sure that I’m going to be able to make this work, so I couldn’t wait to try it out 😛
This week’s challenge at the Papertake Weekly blogspot is to make something using a sketch on their site.

I made this card, I hope it’s ok, and thanks for the challenge

My card for the papertake challenge, 18th Aug

Girly "Love life and enjoy" card

2 Responses to “Papertake weekly challenge”

  1. Steph Says:

    A fab card! Thanks for joining us for the challenge! x

  2. june Says:

    Hi Susan this is lovely. So pretty. I just noticed you are also a member at crafts beautiful – me too lol
    Hugs June xxxx


Leave a Reply

